Greenfields House, Westwood Way, Coventry, CV4 8JH
Tel 0845 130 7631 or
+44 (0)2476 694995
A District Association of The Camping and Caravanning Club
| Home | Youth | Fixtures | Events | Contacts | Newsletter |

The volunteers listed below are some of the members forming the grass roots of the club, giving their time for the benefit of all members of
The Camping and Caravanning Club

Contacts

Chairman
Tina Holt
07734 444 192
tiggurtee@ntlworld.com
Vice Chairman
Sarah Harrison
07718 255 470
sarahharrison74@talktalk.net
Secretary
David Harrison
07917 586 163
secretary@clda.co.uk
Treasurer
Keith Ikin
07816 139 807
Youth Leader
Tina Holt
07734 444 192 
youth@clda.co.uk
Youth Leader
Pete Holt
07734 443 971 
youth@clda.co.uk
Assistant Youth Leader Nick Holt
Assistant Youth Leader Holly Swindells
Sites Secretary
Paul Chamberlain

07903 151989

p.chamberlain57@ntlworld.com

Appointed Councillor to Region Lisa Chamberlain 0794 787 7609 lisa.chamberlain1@ntlworld.com
Social & Entertainments Coordinator
Jenny Hughes

jennyhughes105@gmail.com

Publicity Officer 
Tina Holt 
07734 444 192 
events@clda.co.uk 
Webmaster
Steven Walsh
07397 894 327
webmaster@clda.co.uk 
Committee Member Nick Austin 07906 921 150 n.austin1008@gmail.com
Committee Member
Ian Hill
07968 295 478
hillbilly70@hotmail.co.uk
Committe Member Jane Ronson
E-Newsletter Editor
Sarah Harrison
07718 255 470
newsletter@clda.co.uk